Contact Us

The Pocono Record
511 Lenox St.
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570) 421-3000

Pocono Mountains Media Group Key Contacts

Administration
President & Publisher -
Joe Vanderhoof
jvanderhoof@poconorecord.com(845) 346-3011
News/Editorial
Newsroomnewsroom@poconorecord.com(570) 421-3000 Option 1

Fax
(570) 421-6284
Sportssports@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4389
Businesswwitkowski@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4334
Letters to the EditorSubmit Letter
News Library jdahlman@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4347
Write to KnowSubmit a Question
Executive Editor - Chris Melecmele@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4344
Circulation Services
Home Delivery Supportcirculation@poconorecord.com1-800-530-6310

Fax
(570) 424-5864
Online Service SupportOnline Service Support1-800-530-6310
Operations Director: Lou Tufanoltufano@poconorecord.com(570) 421-3000
Single Copy Manager: Kevin Marslandkmarsland@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4313
Zone Manager: Mike Jansen mjansen@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4409
Advertising
ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online(570) 421-3030

Fax
(570) 424-2625
Submit Paid Obituariesobit@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4439
All other advertisingOnline Media KitFax
(570) 424-2056
Production
Commercial Printing: Fred Stantonfstanton@th-record.com(845) 346-3050
Business Office
Finance Director: Dave Kelsodkelso@th-record.com(570) 420-4400
Other Departments
Director of Human Resources: Gretchen Pina-Breedygretchen.breedy@dowjones.com(845) 346-3109

View all Pocono Mountains Media Group Contacts or complete the form below to E-mail your questions or comments to any of our departments.









Choose:
Online Customer Service: For problems & questions with online account access and registration
Web Department: For all other issues relating to this Web site
Newsroom/Editorial: Story and editorial-related matters
Online Advertising: Inquire about advertising on this site





captcha