Contact Us

The Pocono Record
511 Lenox St.
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570) 421-3000

Pocono Mountains Media Group Key Contacts

Administration
President & Publisher -
Joe Vanderhoof
jvanderhoof@poconorecord.com(845) 346-3011
Associate Publisher & Advertising Director- Brad Baileybbailey@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4372
News/Editorial
Letters to the Editorletters@poconorecord.comFax (570) 421-6284
Executive Editor - Beth Breljebbrelje@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4343
Newsroomnewsroom@poconorecord.com

news@poconorecord.com
(570) 421-3000

Fax (570) 421-6284
Sportssports@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4389
Submit Paid Obituariesobit@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4439
Circulation Services
Home Delivery Supportcirculation@poconorecord.com1-800-530-6310
Online Service SupportOnline Service Support1-800-530-6310
Operations Director: Lou Tufanoltufano@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4380
Single Copy Manager: Rocco Giacobbergiacobbe@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4313
Zone Manager: Mike Jansen sjansen@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4409
Advertising
Retail AdvertisingAdvertising@poconorecord.com

Online Media Kit
(570) 420-4378

Fax (570) 424-2056
Classified Advertising Manager- Kelli McFallKmcfall@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4330
ClassifiedsPlace a Classifieds Ad Online(570) 421-3030

Fax
(570) 424-2625
Submit Paid Obituariesobit@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4439
Legal Notices- Patty Meaduspmeadus@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4466d

Fax (570) 424-2625

570-424-2056
Digital Advertising Manger- Stephanie Fairbankssfairbanks@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4374
Business Office
Finance: Janice St. Andrewjstandrew@poconorecord.com(570) 420-4330
Other Departments
Human Resources: Angela Gassagass@th-record.com(845) 346-3158

View all Pocono Mountains Media Group Contacts or complete the form below to E-mail your questions or comments to any of our departments.









Choose:
Online Customer Service: For problems & questions with online account access and registration
Web Department: For all other issues relating to this Web site
Newsroom/Editorial: Story and editorial-related matters
Online Advertising: Inquire about advertising on this site





captcha